Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, April 11, 2011

Bb Pilipinas 2011 Pageant Result

Minor Awards Winners 
  • Best in Swimsuit - Quennierich Rechman
  • Best in Long Gown- Luzelle Felipe
  • Face of Binibining Pilipinas- Angela Gabrena Ong
The beauty competition is held at Araneta Coliseum hosted by Derek Ramsey and former beauty queens 2005 Miss International winner Precious Lara Quigaman and 1999 Binibining Pilipinas-World  Miriam Quiambao.

2009 Binibining Pilipinas winners Czarina Gatbunton, Krista Kleiner and Venus Raj had their farewell walk before passing their crowns to their successors.

Major Awards Winners
  • 2011 Bb Pilipinas Universe- Shamcey Supsup
  • 2011 Bb Pilipinas International- Dianne Necio
  • 2011 Bb Pilipinas Tourism- Isabella Manjon
  • 1st runner up- Janine Togunon
  • 2nd runner up- Mary Jean Lastimosa

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...